LO adresy mailowe wykładowców

ADRESY MAILOWE WYKŁADOWCÓW
LO rok szkolny 2022/2023

Klasa 1A – sem.1 rok 2022/2023

1.JĘZYK POLSKI – Hałubek Monika – email: halubek.monika@certus.edu.pl
2. JĘZYK ANGIELSKI – Sawczak Grzegorz – email: sawczak.grzegorz@certus.edu.pl
3.HISTORIA  – Babirecki Wirgiliusz – email: babirecki.wirgiliusz@certus.edu.pl
4.HISTORIA I TERAŹNIEJSZOŚĆ – Olejnik Sławomir – email: olejnik.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
5.CHEMIA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl
6.MATEMATYKA – Miałkowska Marzena – email: mialkowska.marzena@certus.edu.pl
7.INFORMATYKA – Bajer Wojciech – email: bajer.wojciech@certus.edu.pl
8.BIOLOGIA – Bączewski Sławomir – email: baczewski.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
9. PODSTAWY PRZEDSIEBIORCZOŚCI – Jandziak Grzegorz – greg@certus.edu.pl
10.FIZYKA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl
11.GEOGRAFIA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl

Klasa 2a – sem.4 rok 2022/23

1.JĘZYK POLSKI – Truty Aneta – email: truty.aneta@certus.edu.pl
2. JĘZYK ANGIELSKI – Sawczak Grzegorz – email: sawczak.grzegorz@certus.edu.pl
3.HISTORIA  – Babirecki Wirgiliusz – email: babirecki.wirgiliusz@certus.edu.pl
4.CHEMIA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl
5.MATEMATYKA –Czczyk Katarzyna – email: czaczyk.katarzyna@certus.edu.pl
6.BIOLOGIA – Bączewski Sławomir – email: baczewski.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
7.FIZYKA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl
8.GEOGRAFIA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl

Klasa 2b – sem.3 rok 2022/23

1.JĘZYK POLSKI – Truty Aneta – email: truty.aneta@certus.edu.pl
2. JĘZYK ANGIELSKI – Sawczak Grzegorz – email: sawczak.grzegorz@certus.edu.pl
3.HISTORIA  – Babirecki Wirgiliusz – email: babirecki.wirgiliusz@certus.edu.pl
4.CHEMIA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl
5.MATEMATYKA – Czaczyk Katarzyna – email: czaczyk.katarzyna@certus.edu.pl
6 .BIOLOGIA – Bączewski Sławomir – email: baczewski.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
87FIZYKA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl
9.8GEOGRAFIA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl

Klasa 3e – sem.5 rok 2022/23

1.JĘZYK POLSKI – Truty Aneta – email: truty.aneta@certus.edu.pl
2. JĘZYK ANGIELSKI – Sawczak Grzegorz – email: sawczak.grzegorz@certus.edu.pl
3.MATEMATYKA – Czaczyk Katarzyna – email: czaczyk.katarzyna@certus.edu.pl
4.BIOLOGIA – Bączewski Sławomir – email: baczewski.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
5.GEOGRAFIA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl
 6.HISTORIA  – Babirecki Wirgiliusz – email: babirecki.wirgiliusz@certus.edu.pl
7.CHEMIA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl
8.FIZYKA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl

Klasa 3a – sem.6 rok 2022/23

1.JĘZYK POLSKI – Truty Aneta – email: truty.aneta@certus.edu.pl
2. JĘZYK ANGIELSKI – Sawczak Grzegorz – email: sawczak.grzegorz@certus.edu.pl
3.MATEMATYKA – Czaczyk Katarzyna – email: czaczyk.katarzyna@certus.edu.pl
4.BIOLOGIA – Bączewski Sławomir – email: baczewski.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
5.GEOGRAFIA – Potoczna Karolina – email: potoczna.karolina@certus.edu.pl