LO adresy mailowe wykładowców

ADRESY MAILOWE WYKŁADOWCÓW
LO rok szkolny 2022/2023

Klasa 1A – sem.1 – 2023/2024

1.JĘZYK POLSKI – Truty Aneta – email: truty.aneta@certus.edu.pl
2. JĘZYK ANGIELSKI – Sawczak Grzegorz – email: sawczak.grzegorz@certus.edu.pl
3.HISTORIA  – Babirecki Wirgiliusz – email: babirecki.wirgiliusz@certus.edu.pl
4.HISTORIA I TERAŹNIEJSZOŚĆ – Olejnik Sławomir – email: olejnik.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
5.CHEMIA – Antczak Małgorzata – email: antczak.malgorzata@certus.edu.pl
6.MATEMATYKA – czaczyk Katarzyna – email: czaczyk.katarzyna@certus.edu.pl
7.INFORMATYKA – Bajer Wojciech – email: bajer.wojciech@certus.edu.pl
8.BIOLOGIA – Bączewski Sławomir – email: baczewski.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
9. Biznes i zarządzanie – Jandziak Grzegorz – greg@certus.edu.pl
10.FIZYKA – Kohlman Piotr – email: kohlman.piotr@certus.edu.pl
11.GEOGRAFIA – Bator Marcin – email: bator.marcin@certus.edu.pl

Klasa 2A – sem.3 -2023/2024

1.JĘZYK POLSKI – Hałubek Monika – email: halubek.monika@certus.edu.pl
2. JĘZYK ANGIELSKI – Sawczak Grzegorz – email: sawczak.grzegorz@certus.edu.pl
3.HISTORIA  – Babirecki Wirgiliusz – email: babirecki.wirgiliusz@certus.edu.pl
4.CHEMIA – Antczak Małgorzata – email: antczak.malgorzata@certus.edu.pl
5.MATEMATYKA – Czaczyk Katarzyna – email: czaczykkatarzyna@certus.edu.pl
6.BIOLOGIA – Bączewski Sławomir – email: baczewski.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
7.FIZYKA – Kohlman Piotr – email: kpohlman.piotr@certus.edu.pl
8.GEOGRAFIA – Bator Marcin – email: bator.marcin@certus.edu.pl

Klasa 2C – sem.4 rok 20/2024

1.JĘZYK POLSKI – Truty Aneta – email: truty.aneta@certus.edu.pl
2. JĘZYK ANGIELSKI – Sawczak Grzegorz – email: sawczak.grzegorz@certus.edu.pl
3.HISTORIA  – Babirecki Wirgiliusz – email: babirecki.wirgiliusz@certus.edu.pl
4.CHEMIA – Antczak Małgorzata – email: antczak.malgorzata@certus.edu.pl
5.MATEMATYKA – Czaczyk Katarzyna – email: czaczyk.katarzyna@certus.edu.pl
6 .BIOLOGIA – Bączewski Sławomir – email: baczewski.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
8.FIZYKA – Kohlman Piotr – email: kohlman.piotr@certus.edu.pl
9.8GEOGRAFIA – Bator Marcin – email: bator.marcin@certus.edu.pl  

Klasa 3a – sem.6 – 2023/2024

1.JĘZYK POLSKI – Truty Aneta – email: truty.aneta@certus.edu.pl
2. JĘZYK ANGIELSKI – Sawczak Grzegorz – email: sawczak.grzegorz@certus.edu.pl
3.HISTORIA  – Babirecki Wirgiliusz – email: babirecki.wirgiliusz@certus.edu.pl
4.CHEMIA – Antczak Małgorzata – email: antczak.malgorzata@certus.ediu.pl
5.MATEMATYKA –Czczyk Katarzyna – email: czaczyk.katarzyna@certus.edu.pl
6.BIOLOGIA – Bączewski Sławomir – email: baczewski.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
7.FIZYKA – Kohlman Piotr – email: kohlman.piotr@certus.edu.pl
8.GEOGRAFIA – Bator Marcin – email: bator.marcin@certus.edu.pl

Klasa 3b – sem.5 – 2023/2024

1.JĘZYK POLSKI – Truty Aneta – email: truty.aneta@certus.edu.pl
2. JĘZYK ANGIELSKI – Sawczak Grzegorz – email: sawczak.grzegorz@certus.edu.pl
3.HISTORIA  – Babirecki Wirgiliusz – email: babirecki.wirgiliusz@certus.edu.pl
4.CHEMIA – Antczak Małgorzata – email: antczak.malgorzata@certus.edu.pl
5.MATEMATYKA – Czaczyk Katarzyna – email: czaczyk.katarzyna@certus.edu.pl
6 .BIOLOGIA – Bączewski Sławomir – email: baczewski.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
8.FIZYKA – KOhlman Piotr – email: kohlman.piotr@certus.edu.pl
9.8GEOGRAFIA – Bator Marcin – email: bator.marcin@certus.edu.pl  

Klasa 4e – sem.7 – 2023/2024

1.JĘZYK POLSKI – Truty Aneta – email: truty.aneta@certus.edu.pl
2. JĘZYK ANGIELSKI – Sawczak Grzegorz – email: sawczak.grzegorz@certus.edu.pl
3.MATEMATYKA – Czaczyk Katarzyna – email: czaczyk.katarzyna@certus.edu.pl
4.BIOLOGIA – Bączewski Sławomir – email: baczewski.slawomir@certus.edu.pl
5.GEOGRAFIA – Bator Marcin – email: bator.marcin@certus.edu.pl
6.HISTORIA  – Babirecki Wirgiliusz – email: babirecki.wirgiliusz@certus.edu.pl
7.CHEMIA – Antczak Małgorzata – email: antczak.malgorzata@certus.edu.pl
8.FIZYKA – Kohlman Piotr – email: kohlman.piotr@certus.edu.pl